Press

6/14/12: SoulTrain.com: Sound Check http://soultrain.com/2012/06/14/sound-check-noa-james/

12/26/11: InlandSoCal Lists Noa’s “Intelligent, Elegant, Elephant: Humble Power” as a Favorite http://www.inlandsocal.com/iguide/music/music-headlines/20111226-frankos-faves-noa-james-finds-power-in-humility.ece

10/19/11: Joose Box Finds Out How Noa Started in Hip Hop http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PtSDgZoYZbE

10/1/11: Eazee Street and Pacific Kingdom TV Interview Noa After Pac Div Show http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vH0eLUs07h0

9/11/11: Noa to Perform at DYNT Fall Release Event http://laliferehab.com/2011/09/06/events-fall-release-party-dynt-gallery-re-opens/

9/3/11: Noa is a Panelist at 2nd Annual Western Awareness Conference http://westcoastrydaz.com/2011/08/03/2nd-annual-western-awareness-conference-info/

7/19/11: West Coast Rydaz Features Intelligent, Elegant, Elephant: Humble Power http://westcoastrydaz.com/2011/07/19/new-noajames-intelligent-elegant-elephant-humble-power-ep-free-download/

7/11/11: XXLmag.com Features Noa on The Break: http://www.xxlmag.com/the-break/2011/07/the-break-presents-noa-james/

7/11/11: Noa Makes Appearance On Curtiss King EP http://ashleyoutrageous.com/2011/07/curtiss-king-d-i-y-ep/

5/26/11: Eazee Street Catches Noa Performing “Dark Passion” http://www.eazeest.com/2011_05_01_archive.html

5/4/11: Los Angeles Leakers Features “Intelligent, Elegant, Elephant: Humble Power” http://losangelesleakers.com/2011/05/ep-noa-james-intelligent-elegant-elephant-humble-power/

5/4/11: Lyricist Lounge Interviews Noa About Paid Dues Experience http://lyricistlounge.com/2011/05/04/noa-james-i-e-e-humble-power-x-interview/

5/2/11: 2DopeBoyz Features “Speak It” http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2011/05/02/noa-james-speak-it-f-thr33zy-mcfly-curtiss-king-javonte/

4/11/11: RaweMag.com Interviews Noa at Paid Dues Festival http://www.rawemag.org/2011/04/noa-james-exclusive-interview-noajames/

3/31/11: Cover Story w/ IE Weekly http://ieweekly.com/2011/03/feature-stories/dues-paid-finally/

3/29/11: Noa Campaigns for Paid Dues Festival http://losangelesleakers.com/2011/03/video-noa-james-for-paid-dues-pt-2/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s